Passionflower Sue's Virtual Studio
Subscription FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

This is a digital subscription model. You are paying to access (not own) the content within the Virtual Studio. 

You can choose to cancel your membership at any time. Your access to all the tutorials (and supplemental materials) as well as the private Facebook group will automatically be revoked on the date your next payment would have been due.

Whether signing up for the monthly or yearly subscription payment method, you will have access to all the classes within the Virtual Studio.

No, you are not required to sign up for a minimum number of months under the monthly subscription model.

Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time either within your account when you log into passionflowersue.com or by sending a cancellation request to our support team at [email protected].

You can update your credit/debit card information by logging into your account, click on your avatar/picture in the upper right-hand corner, go to “Settings,” “Billing Info,” and select “replace” next to your card information. Complete the replace card prompt and then click “Update” to apply and keep the changes.

Both the monthly and yearly subscriptions automatically renew each month and year, respectfully. 

With regard to the yearly renewals, we will do our best to remind you before the next renewal is automatically charged to your account, but it is your responsibility to be aware of the renewal date and charges forthcoming on your account. Please be sure to cancel your subscription in a timely manner if you do not want to renew your subscription for the following year. Your access to all the tutorials (and supplemental materials) as well as the private Facebook group will automatically be revoked on the date your next payment would have been due.

We will do our best to remind you before the next renewal is automatically charged to your account, but it is your responsibility to be aware of the renewal date and charges forthcoming on your account.

NOTE: If you are not subscribed to emails, you will not get email notifications from us. To check (and/or change) your settings, log into your account, click on your avatar/picture in the upper right-hand corner, and go to “Setting.” If you are not subscribed to “marketing” emails, we cannot send you automatic email notifications reminding you of an upcoming automatic renewal payment.

The terms of the promotion should be clear on the checkout page at the time you subscribed. Because there are some promotions that are one-time discounts and others that are continuous discounts throughout your subscription, the answer will depend upon the specific promotion that you used. Please reach out to [email protected] to review your account for a direct answer.

Yes and no. Your access will automatically be revoked at the time your next payment would have been due. However, you can choose to subscribe to the private Facebook group via a monthly access fee if you’ve canceled your Virtual Studio (classes) membership.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.